Where to begin?

Yesterday, I was handed what I consider to be good news. However, I dared not believe it, until today. I had to see confirmation for myself.

I have learned that President Trump has actually banned transgender people from service in the military. As some may recall, I spoke out against the policy that allowed trans people to openly serve for multiple reasons, not the least of which is that it’s a violation of my religious beliefs to order me to tolerate them.

Now, I’m face-to-face with the fact that this policy has gone the way of the dinosaur, and I couldn’t be happier. The only question I have is, for how long?

If I’ve learned anything in my 40 years on this planet, it’s that humans are stubborn, prideful and relentless. The LGBTQ alphabet soup will be back, trying to force this course of action. It isn’t as if Trump will be preseident forever.

2 thoughts on “Where to begin?

  1. Truth. Even if Prez Trump we’re elected to a second term, the progressives will eventually win an election with a Clinton or Obama, or some crazy will take to heart the hateful message and kill a good man.

    The cure for what ills this country and people is the gospel and a solid Awakening. How many Americans will receive judgement upon their death and burn forever? This will happen just because those who have the way of escape will not tell their neighbors and warn them about their impending destruction.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Amen to that. I’m doing my part through here, YouTube and the book I’m presently writing. I’m aiming for as wide an audience as I can manage, in an effort to share the word with as many people as I can. From there, it’s up to them. We must remember, many are called, but few are chosen.

    Like

Leave a Reply

